More students are deciding to study science-related subjects at university rather than more traditional subjects. What are the causes of this? What affects will it have on society?

Many students have chosen to study science-related subjects at university instead of traditional subjects. That is because of a lack of job opportunities in traditional fields. Also, effect negatively on society in different aspects. To begin with, a lot of students find science subjects more interesting than other subjects. Moreover, they are looking for future careers, therefore they are not keen on traditional subjects. For instance, studies show that 70 per cent of those who study traditional subjects after graduation struggle to find a job because the job market has no need for these backgrounds and also they have enough employees in these fields. Not only because of earning money but also, because of useful files. With regard to, studying far away from traditional studies can lead to determination consequences. Not only harms society but also damages the culture of the country. for example, a survey show that most people believe that traditional subject such as, history and languages, can maintain their heritage as well as culture. In addition, these curriculums have enormous benefits, in terms of raising awareness and knowledge, which are essential as much as other subjects. To sum up, it is obvious that the majority of students have desire to Study science, however, if all of them do that It would lead to causes new problems and also affect society. Therefore, they should diverse as divereas it is crucial to achieve balance