Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, while others believe it is better for them to begin school at a later age.

Opinions remain divided on whether children should begin educating in school since an early age or whether they should have more time to prepare for education. Personally, I believe that it is essentail for children's mental health to stay home until they are at mindful ages because school requires an appropiate level of brain development and social skills. One of the strongest arguments in favor of a later start of educating at school is science studies. Psychological research approves that cognitive abilities of children aged from 3 to 5 years old are not developed enough for effective mastering elementary school materials. Particularly, they are not able to memorise as well as it is required, as specific sections of their brain that responsibile for memorizing are not developed enough. As a result, it leads to losing motivation and their desire for learning. Thus, an early education start has the negative impact on a menatal condition of children. Another reason why later starting school is more useful and beneficial for children is the fact that school requires developed social skills. Some people think that such official institutions can fully teach how to interact each other. However, this point of view overlooks that even these institution require the definite level of this skill. A clear example of this can be seen in a communication between school students - those who do not have necessary soft-skills beforehand, often become victims of bullying, as they are not able to defend themselves in social interaction. In conclusion, it is important to think about consequences that can be resulted by our disicion regarding children's starting shool. Personally, I do not approve an approach implying early start education, as it can be harmful for children social and mental well-being.