Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a job.On the other hand,other people think that getting experience and developing soft-skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Completing a college studies is widely regarded as one of the most effective ways to secure a perfect job. However, others argue acquiring exercise and developing soft-skills are equally equivalent. This essay will discuss both perspective and provide my opinion in the end. On one hand, individuals believe that pursuing university degree is crucial for successful career. Not only it provides technical knowledge but also networking oppurtunities. The networking oppurtunities through professors, alumni, and fellow students can lead to job oppurtunities and business connections. For instance, company sometimes recruit employee from 'closed registration' meaning that the recruiter only hired potential employee from acquintances. On the other hand, the development of soft-skills and practical experience are essential in today's competitive job market. Competence like communication, team work, and problem solving are highly appreciated by the employers, and these can be acquired from real-world experiences rather than formal education. Additionally, having a degree alone it's not suffice as the employers increasingly value candidate who has strong intrapersonal skills. For instance, during my university days, I interned in consultant firm, allowed me to hone communication and problem-solving aptitude, making my resume more appealing than other applicant. To conclude, while both formal education and soft-skills are important, I believe that a combination of the two is vital for career success. Higher education provides theoritical knowledge and gain community oppurtunities while practical capability gained through experiences and excerices experiences are equally essential nowadays. Thus, aspiring professional should recognized the value of both pathways and seek to develop well-rounded skill set.