Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

From the 2020 the childhood obesity has became Change the form of the verb become show examples a biggest problem. there are many factors that getting children more weight than their age requires. This essay will look disadvantages by applying this problem with drawbacks. Now we are living in a modern century and we have lots of choices and comforts that gives us by exploiting technologies.It is the obesiti's main reason.because many years ago there is no cars,no foods that have hight level of calories and no smartphones that was disturbed them from movement.If we looking to the statistics it shows that most of illnesses appeares by immovable.Nowadays every people have their own phones or own technologies and we can not imagine our life without technologies. However when we woke up or doing something we use it after dinner we are getting relax by exploiting it but in that time our body suffered because of the difficulty of digestion.Before the revolution of technologies there is no children or person that suffered by overweight.Because they were always active may they ate food with high level of calories but they were in the movement after it. To sum up our children must to live with ettemp and living by eating fresh foods this maje their life healthier and enthusiastic.