A number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans are superior and entitled to employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including food and research. Discuss both these options and form your own opinion.

It is undeniable the fact that animals rights are a controversial matter to be discussed. While it is a commonly held belief that animals should have the same rights as humans and should not be exploited by people, there is also an argument that animal utilization is essential for humans as they are the superior creatures on the earth. critics argue between both teams, but I personally agree on benefiting from animals. This essay will discuss both points and express my opinion. On one hand, preserving animals rights is beneficial for our ecosystem. In other words, animals ’ function assists the natural environment to be balanced, by letting them carry out their natural duties. For instance, bees of all kinds play a crucial role in sustaining vegetation, by transferring pollen across wide spaces in our world. Therefore, some people encourage regulating animals rights as well as implementing stric policies in order to protect our environment. On the other hand, animal utilization is significant in various sectors of humankind live. In addition, individuals' requirements cannot be met with other alternatives or resources. To elaborate, food is essential for our bodies, hence, some of the vital ingredients are exclusive such as meat and milk. It is also possible to say that lab experiments cannot be done on other creature rather than animals, as it consist of similar organs to humans; as it has proven in various studies that animals are the safer choice to experience these theories. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that humankind is the superior creature of this world, and they have the right to take advantage of its resources such as animals for their development as well as their needs.