*Parents are trying to reach childcare tutors to learn how to take care of their children. Is this essential? Give your opinion on this and illustrate an Example.

In recent times, the young couple are keen on gaining knowledge from childcare professionals on kids growth and development in an effective and care-free manner. The idea may seem exaggerating, however, the societal structure imposes the parents to opt for such classes. I strongly agree that, acquiring information in a professional way will assist in growing the child in a more cognitive way. To begin with, instrutors support is vital, because of the ubiquitous of technological gadgets, which creates more dependency rather than being able to do daily routine independently. In fact, the teenagers are attracted towards Television, smartphone and computer unknowingly by the parents due to their hectic work schedule. Therefore, in order to engage teenagers in a variety of activities and to make fruitful connections, such lessons are necessary. For example, in Canada, the Canadian Ministry of health and childcare service provides free consultation and counselling to the parents who enroll themselves in such programs, which is also recommended by the doctors. Moreover, from a professional childcare teacher, we can expect a wholesome view of teenager management and the milestones of the kids can be analysed in such a way that practical application of the concepts is possible. Also, it enhances the cofidence and self satisfaction of the care givers. Additionally, such programs boost the mental wellbeing of both parents and adolescent. For instance, the mental health society of Canada has recently launched a program which includes parents and caregivers to participate in a community and meetings are held every month. To sum up, some significant support is needed by the amateur couples to take care of the child. Getting support from the practitioner is appreciatable and people should encourage more such initiative from government and other communities.