Q. The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people are gaining heavyweight due to eating habits like fast food, oily food, and some other habits because of these modern activities number of hospitals have a hard time For instance, not having enough space for a bed and medical shortages. I strongly agree that promoting and developing sports and fitness activities classes in every education institute worldwide and allowing schools to keep regular exams on this and implementing this idea can bring major changes in the health care system. Introducing a gymnasium regular classes in every district should be mandatory for educating youngsters about the importance of health. In addition, every institute should bring practical exams on health to train them from a very young age. For Instance, in sports like swimming, weight lifting, running, gym, etc.. developing teenagers in physical activities from the age of 8 can bring a major change in the health industry. Regular exams in physical activity promoting the value of health to the public can make a better world, All the medical care industry should come and stand together and request the government to be involved in health issues. Plus, developing public parks and gyms to the public and providing them with free education about health can reduce the crowding of hospitals. In conclusion, I would argue that implementing fitness classes on a regular basis can make a better future also, educational institutes to have access to physical activities can decrease public health issues and bring free from disease.