It is important for people to take risks, both in theirprofessional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risksoutweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years unemployment rates have spiked due to AI technology most companies are reducing employment by replacing computers, So it is of paramount importance to take potential risks in their professional life and personal lives to succeed in this technology world In this competitive world without taking risks it's very hard to survive so after a professional career whenever we get some little amount of time put the full effort and gain some additional skills and knowledge For instance, learning a culinary program is very advantageous because a very ordinary people able to run a 500 square feet cafe business its leads to a second income and still we manage to operate the business during our professional lives For example, Hiring some professional chefs and provide some training the more effort we add the more restaurants able to open to achieve. There are key challenges in this fashion world so making a second and third income could make a person more successful For instance, by Renting a room or transport most people are staying in a rental house for them developing personal skills like hair stylist, plumbing, electrical works can able to start an online service business after their office work In conclusion, I believe that taking risks is a better option than doing nothing because it generates good income so those who take potential risks can have a wonderful lifestyle they can provide a good education to their kids.