In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many go to shopping centers not just as consumer, but also for fulfilling their leisure time. Majority of people believe there will be a time that entertainment become main purpose of attending malls. I’m going to discuss this topic and giving my opinion. Today there are many activities which can be done in shopping malls to have fun beside shopping. Having nice meal is one of them. Food court has become an inseparable part of modern malls, and they are not just cheap and easy access fast foods such as MacDonald or KFC, but they are also fancy, luxurious restaurants that are in a quality which is suitable even for dates. For me, who I’m a person with a great desire for food, this food-floor is a perfect thing that I go for it even when I don’t have anything to do in mall. Another thing that is inevitable in these contemporary sheltered so-many-storied markets, is an area for amusement that people can have fun with their family and friends. For instance, bowling is on of the most popular sports that it’s fun to do it with you peers. Escape rooms with horror or mysterious stories satisfy your needs for excitement. Personally, I prefer ice skating as my favorite activity to do in shopping centers. I strongly believe, because of all these fun and equipment in malls, day by day the number of people who are not there for shopping will be boost as malls going to be improved. To sum up, there will be a future that shopping centers do nothing with buying and selling.