Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadys, some individuals believe that the most serious environment problem is extinction of some rare species of plants and animals, while others argue that there are some more environmental issues which are significant to focus. According to my perspective, every issues related to environment are prominent. On the one hand, It is an undeniable fact that many plants and aninals are about to die and we need to look after them. Government should concider this problem seriously as animals are one of the crucial parts of our natural habitat. Moreover, this can bring an enormous disruption in our environment. For example, if tigers and lions are died then, it will disrupt the whole food chain. On the other hand, there are some other environmental problems such as air pollution, water pollution and land degradation. Firsrly, air pollution is becoming a major concern for most of the countries now because the level of pollution is increasing day-by-day. For example, as per latest news that pollution in the air has raised up since last decade. Secondly, the rapid growth in industrial sector around the world gave a great rise to water pollution lately. Hence, these are also an important area which required attention. To conclude, although, there is no doubt that extinction of animals is a really important topic, I firmly assert that all environment issues need equal amount of concern because both are vital.