Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in science research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that information sharing in various areas will benefit all the people in the society, while others argue that a peiece of information may be the result of years of the hard work and struggles and it is not fare to expect to be released freely. I am convinced that some types of information can be considered as a person's and like others stuff should be valued. Proponent of the idea of freely publisizing publicising publishing data holds this view that all information should be shared among people in order to add up Thepublic knowlege. In their opinion, this can help to improve the life quality of various communities. On the other hand, advocates of this belief claim that generally each information is the outcome of processing a large amount of data. The procedure of extraction of useful information from the data needs a high level of speciality and of course time. Speciality is not some thing that we can achieve during a short term. Usually it will be reached during years of education and endeavors. It is not fair to expect this group of society to share their invalubale findings freely with the rest of society without any expense. While the first group have some reasonable arguments, the view points of the second group are more acceptable to me. Since specialists like should have this right to decide about this spiritual assets exactly like other physical properties. In conclusion, although Some people think that sharing the information can be suitable for all society and increase the level of public knowledge others feel it is against the right of the creatures of those information. I strongly support the view of the second group.