These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home.Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, the issue of working home becomes more and more globalized. İn this regard, some people believe that remote work is very significant, although others claim that this option is irrelevant. Below, I will touch on both benefits and drawbacks of this situation. As far as I am concerned, there are a number of positive aspects on telecommuting. First and foremost, you start work when you need to and finish when you want. Especially, this option is convenient parents of little children. For intance, they can easily take to them from school. They can also make any other tasks such as cleanliness or shopping. One of the most important advantages is the flexibility, because with no morning commute, the distance between home and the office is no longer an obstacle. Besides, cost saving is very important. To illustrate, not driving to work saves money: financially, ecologically and others. ​ However, some people don't share my point of view. According to them, working home has many downsides. One of the biggest complaints about remote work is the sense of isolation. This means that they don't have extended networks and such people become asocial. On the other hand, this option leads to lack of motivation and collaboration. Lack of motivation can adversely employees affect their productive. In conclusion, although there are positives and negatives working from home, there are more postitive impacts. Therefore, most companies should consider establishing online business rules in the modern world.