some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. discuss both sides and give your opinion

In contemporary world, many population prefer to resident in inner cities, on contrast same individuals who feel better in the rural. In this essay I will discuss both of views and I say my own view. To begin with, in recent years, there are significant increases inside cities in addition, there are a lot of reasons to move in development cities, for instance, urban areas has better infrastructure like transportation. Moreover, the cities afforded good service as well as new lifestyle, so we found the people who in Middle Ages preferred to live in cities. Wheras there same constraints to live in urban areas one of downside is overpopulation for example, many people have stressful when their leave home to went Change the form of the verb go show examples to work or school. On the other hand, living in countryside is make people connected with environment more than that thee population who live in urban areas this is one of best reasons to live there. Plus, the people who like relaxing and quiet there tend to abandoned their homes to live in rural places. To be honest, I personally prefer the rural areas more than cities, although there are same disadvantages one of downside it's the services of the internet were slower than other cities, Futhermore, it is suitable to the people who they are soicalable.  In conclusion, the countryside becomes less populated these days although when going to rural places we have a good time to refreshment ourselves, nonetheless most of our residents prefer live inside the city.