The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go t o travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagee?

Nowadays, in our competitive world, to succeed, kno wledge from school and university is not enough. Therefore, the student who study from t he school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get experience and skills before going high. There are two following reasons to prove for my opinion. I call the group of people who study from school to university is group A and the other group is group B. Firstly, at school and university, what group A gai n is almost theory, theory and theory. Of course, theory is very neccessary, however, you can ’t do everything with theory. You must have praticeable experience. This is what grou p A lack very much. Although in the third of forth year at university, group A can be a pprentices in some companies, to help them approach their future jobs, they aren’t traine d well because of short time. And the real job is still very strange with them. After graduating, without experience, group A can’t accomplish their work perfectly. On the other hand, it take them time and money to keep up with other experienced ones and may be scorned. Therefore, group A can contribute less than group B who have the most two important t hings: skills and experience. Secondly, as group A is contribute less, they surel y get less benefit. Moreover, many companies which employ people in group A have to tr ain them from the back-ground. These companies take this cost from group A’s salar y to get rid of the fact that their employees may leave after being trained to other co mpanies. So, less benefit is unavoidable and certain, Whereas group B are more l oyal and effective workers. They also have useful experience and skills. Besides, th eir education is the same as or even higher than group A. As the result, group B get more benefit absolutely. In conclusion, I think student should go to travel or job before going high. Therefore, they can’t only have basic knowledge but also skills and experience which are useful for them to get a good job and a brilliant future.