Traffic congestion is a growing problem in many cities today. what of the causes of traffic congestion and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

Traffic jams have become the number one concern of communities living in the largest cities. most individuals are looking for the answer to "why this case is increasing in recent years?". In addition, what solution should we take to minimize it. This essay will explain that. In my opinion, traffic congestion has been happening for a long time. Nevertheless, this problem not only occurred in big place, but also has begun in small towns. In this era, i saw the phenomena that i called "one home, many vehicles", especially in my hometown. It is probably because the population is always enhanced their transportation. Furthermore, traffic jams usually happen in rush hour, like; in the morning when the civilization will go to the office, then in the evening when they want to back home. Besides, congestion can happen if any festival with parking area along the roadside. On the other hand, a solution to reduce this phenomenon is needed. So, we must realize that these jams should have a collaboration between the government and society to measure it. Although, the state already has methods to minimize the traffic jams problem. For example, public transportation is already available in various downtown and some areas have already implemented the odd-even traffic rule. Depends on me when i go to the city with the traffic rules, it was successful. Hopefully, it can be implemented in other cities in this country. Overall, the causes of freight congestion can be decreased if the public and government work together to overcome it.