Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Angsa

Recently, some people belive that planing for the future is not nessury just loss the time. While other human think future plans is essential to enhance qulity of life and focusing gouls. In this essay, I will examine my perspectives and present my personal opinion. On the other hand, Some individuals think that drowing goals for tomorrow is important for clear goats achievement. To begin with, future Study. Some people get higher education is essential for work. For example: get master for promotion at work. Secondly, planing for great work. Different persons belive that important to receive good job at great countire, For example: work at Frinch as a professor. Moreover, open a private busines. people think own busines is important to invest thier mony. For instance: There are studies from Uk universety for people planing for future and open own busines they are smart people a will successful in their life almost 90%. For my opinion I agree with that point. Conversely, other people they do not agree with that point. Most people think that focusing on present life is more essential for different reason. Fristly, studing to get good mark is important. For instance: douing well in the semester to get high gread. Secondly, hard working in the work. More and more individuals see that good work help them to get promotion in thier job. For example: from teacher to head of department. Finally, many human focusing on daily tasks. For example: house needing or some responcepalties on life. Conclusion, pased on the points manchiend, It is clear that planing for future is more essential and has substantial and outweigh focusing on present.