Challenge 4 : In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to rapid technology improve, in some countries, organasations have allowed employee to work on their own place instead of regular office, while in other countries require attendence to the work place. In my poinion I believe that a combination of both would be the optimum. In this essay both point of views will be discussd, and I will support my suggestion. To begin with, online-based jobs, have become popular nowadays, espacially after the COVID-19 panadamic panoramic, therefor a considerable amount of companies did experienced a full transition of their business into the modern methods. which did approve that a numerous number of taskes can be done at home. thus workers will feel more flexable, for example they can dress, and choose, what ever and where ever they satisfied, However, employees are more likely to be distracted at their houses and communication between peers online is never analoug to actual meetings, which may imparied the work quality. Throug the history, it has been assured that human nature tend to love socializing, therefor attending actual meetings, and participate in the work venues, match with the person's social desire. eventhough traditional method is considered less flexable, it is still the best place to achieve most of the work, as the place is designed specifically for work, so less distractions will occur. nevertheless, sometimes daily attendance could be an overwhelm, therefor, considering less attendings working day and replace it with online working may solve the overload problem of the traditional way, and offer the flexabilty of online-based job. In conclusion, working at home carry a significant awards, thus it might affect the quality of work and influence worker's social life, while a traditional business model lack flexabilty but still the best regarding to work quality. therefor, a combanation of both models in the working days might be the best soultion.