Some people believe that having a university degree is essential for getting a good job, while others think that work experience is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.”

There are different views on whether higher certificate is the best choice to secure a perfect career. Or the employers’ value and experience in the work more important than a university degree. My opinion is that prestigious jobs need hard to have certain job. On the one hand, some people prefer to get university qualification. In addition, this previous suggestion is considered as an essential prior regarding to a lot of people. This is because many reasons. Firstly, often, the highest monthly fees are related to skills and experiences which owners of the job have. For example, my brother graduated from sultan qaboos university, after that, he had a professional occupation with a good salary. Because plenty of features contented a number of academic experiences and approval criterias to achieve usual success during the work. So, the principles of the cost is a crucial aspect to own a good job in this case. Secondly, the practical and cultural activities add the beneficial results for the workers who will work in educational sectors in a future. To illustrate, my sister will be a teacher after she has got formal practices at school. This activity will offers her to gain this career. Because it Is a necessary condition to be a teacher in the school in today's world. On the other hand, there are many people think that personal abilities such as, secondary school degrees enough requested to have a suitable place to work. In other words, some careers need a simple score from the school allows the individuals to work in formal jobs. For instance, my uncle is working in oil company now, despite, the shortest skills that he have in his elementary school. As a result, intensive courses from this company,, he is acquiring a a perfect office in his work. Thus, multiple potentials for the public are selected a propitiate assessments in this situation. Moreover, years of the experiences sometimes give many information and knoewldges knowledges to the person who would work. To classify, I remembered my friend when he was working as an engineer for nine years without any mathematical logical linking to have. However, he had a special occupation. In conclusion, despite variety of opinions regarding to some people about, if the succeed in our duties today needed more qualities to applied advanced business or it depends on other values to reach to. My opinion is, diploma degrees are accurate aspect to gain in our recant days.