Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star and sport personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a famous personality leads to people having advantages as well as disadvantages. In my opinion, it has more disadvantages due to the affected personal life and the criticism they face. Being a public figure means your activity is continuously tracked by news reporters, adding to this, your family and other personal relationships are also brought to the limelight due to this, maintaining a personal life is too difficult for them. For example, Bollywood stars complain about the paparazzi following them everywhere even at the places like gym. Furthermore comes criticism they face sometimes due to their work. If the audience don't like their performances they have to face bad comments on social networking websites, on roads and a lot of other public places, sometimes it can also lead to physical harm to them or their families. For example, Adnan Sheikh a famous content creator was assaulted by people because of a video he uploaded on social networking websites. In conclusion, being a famous personality brings more disadvantages as they are not left with a personal life and have to face always the pressure of criticism.