In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Females are more engaging in full time work equally with mens throughout the last decade. In this way, they share their household chores and thus, does not become burden on each other. In my opinion, equally engaging in employment appears to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the arguement and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that sharing household tasks between each others will promotes equality and reduced gender discrimination and stereotypes. Another striking benefit in this regard is that when both partners contributes equally towards their expenses, it prevents burnout and ensure a more balanced lifestyle. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that sharing tasks can lead to a more faith and respect in each other, they are able to see each other's ability and strength. Moreover, cooperation with each other can strengthen relationaships by fostering communication and understanding. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that, if a women and men will both agree to work outside, then they can save more money for their future and will give better furture their childrens. They can go on vaccations vacation, on dinners which indicates long - term relationship. In conclusion to the arguements aforementioned above, I strongly believe that sharing homework and outside work is tottally logical and leads to healthy life.