In Some Countries young people are encourage to work for ayear between finishing high school and starting university studies discuss advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

Few countries motivate students to work after completion of high school and before entering into university whereas others believe that this is not necessary. This essay will discuss both the advantages and drawbacks of this development. On the one hand, it is beneficial for youngsters to search for employment ahead and gain experience before starting university studies so that they can learn practical knowledge moreover it will be easy for them to understand theory classes after going to college. In addition, they can gain work experience and skill development, which helps them to develop teamwork. Furthermore, there are more financial benefits for teenagers of going to work for earning money, this helps them to pay their university fees. In Manchester, for example, a survey conducted in 2019 revealed that going for a job after high school helped the crowd to improve their maturity and problem-solving skills. Conversely, there are more drawbacks to employment between their studies. Moreover, Some pupils may addicted to work and not return to classes after a year, this makes them lose their education and continue work as a career. In addition, it also leads to delaying education and not going back to the institution. Hence, it is also considered as an enormous problem. For instance, in California, a famous businessman named John said that he was into business after completing school which made him addicted to it and not pursue his degree at the institution. To sum up, there is an equal number of benefits compared to disadvantages in this topic, so it depends on individual to come back for studies after a year of experience at work. Hence, it's better to gain a year of experience at job and come back to education and use it to develop career.