Today many teenagers rely greatly on technology when learning. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, technological advancements have been increasing rapidly and it significantly improves the quality of learning. Moreover, Virtual reality and artificial intelligence plays a crucial role in effective practical classes. In addition, gadets cadets such as smartphones and laptops reduces completing assignment duration. In this essay, I will discuss how relying on technology in learning is a positive development. Today, most of the teenagers depend on virtual reality devices and artificial intelligence for their study purposes. However, using these tools, learning has become much easier. For example, Many doctors are using virtual holograms for practicing surgical procedures. In particular, it can be practiced at anywhere without surgical room. So, it actually reduces the expenses of setting surgical room and convenient to practice. A recent study from Annamalai University found that artificial intelligence has improved the productivity of students by 30 percent. Because most of the students are using AI to analyse and interpret the datas in short time but with traditional methods it takes days. In particular writing assignments becomes much easier with the help of moblies mobile and laptops. These devices lower the manual effort and time spending Change the form of the verb spent show examples on projects. For example, by using voice mode paragraphs could be typed in minutes. Moreover, internet browsing allows to go through various information on particular topic. In addition, tools such as Microsoft Word and Excel saves time and effort in storing datas. In conclusion, technology plays a significant role in the development of learning in today's generation. Innovations such as artificial intelligence and virtual reality devices enhances the learning methods and reduces the in- person teaching. Additionally, electronic gadgets lowers manual effort and saves time in assignments.