In recent years, there has been growing interest in relatiosnhip between eqaulity and personel achievements. Some people beileve that individuals can achieve more in egalatarian socties. Others believe that high level of personel achievements are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Over the last few years, there has been rising curiosity in the relationships between equality and personal accomplishments. No one can deny that some individuals think that the public can get more success in balanced communities, while others prefer to think that a high level of attainments is possible only when community are free to choose victory or downfall as per their benefits. It is important to admit that both views have their own pros. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reasons that support each view, and what advantages they bring to society. On the one hand, the option to think that if humans are provided with equal opportunities, they are more likely to reach their full potential, there are plethora of convincing reasons for this trend. Most importantly, if everyone has equal access to education, healthcare, employment and other important resources. In such a society citizens are encouraged to work collaboratively and can boost the economy of the country. Finland's education system is the best example of this, which provides equal education for each and every crowd. Another key reason, folk can pursue their lives without risk and pursue their ambitions without the severe burden of loss. Hence, Inequitable communities, folks would be more successful without any fear of failure. On the other hand, despite the above argument, others choose to believe that humans can be more successful in their lives if they are free to accept their failures and growth is also advantageous for obvious reasons. Firstly, societies that prioritize individuals to catch their career options based on their skills and hard work with the understanding of failure, can be lead better in society. For Example, The United States is the best example of a meritocratic nation, which allows its citizens to grow or fall according to their abilities and hard work. However, when public are rewarded for their own efforts and talents then this trend creates engeratic personality, which can be proven beneficial for any nation's growth. All in all, while In Egalatrarian communities nation can live their lives without any risk, but this trend can fix their growth with the fixed opportunities. however, in meritocratic societies, individuals can grow more with the experience of downfalls. I believe that those societies can grow more when people are encouraged to choose failure and success based on their own abilities.