As child obesity becomes a serious health issue in today’s society, some people feel that TV commercials advertising junk food aimed at kids should not be shown before 9pm. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

There is no doubt that these days that obesity has been playing a significant role in a today's society. Some people argue that junk food commercials should be advertised by TV before 9pm. In the essay, I am going to discuss this issue. Firstly, some people think the advertisements is the main reason of obesity between child. To explain, the researchers notice the realistic reason of increasing child obesity rate are the junk food commercials. So, they suggest these commercials should be advertised before 9pm as a best solution for this issue. For example, the number of countries like Oman, the junk food commercials have shown before 9 pm as apart of plan to treatment a fat. Thus, fast food commercials is a one demerits of obesity. On the other hand, there are a number reason of obesity, is not essentially advertisements. To clarify, recently, the statistics indicate the major impact of child's obesity is a lack sport, whereas the percentage of children who are not practicing sports around 46%. For instance, in developed countries, the children's obesity are a widespread in communities due to child depend on new technology and quit sports. While, the commercials is not a major sourse of obesity. In conclusion, I strongly believe that in present the obesity rate is a sharp growth, the junk food commercials could be a one reason of that but it is not a main effect of this issue.