Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that kids can learn good behaviour from books,films and, movies more than their reality. However, in my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement for several reasons. To begin with,I believe that young people are influenced by their parents and friends more than another factor, according to some studies and my experience. Regarding studies have shown that 80 per cent of children adopt and copy parents' behavior at first age and after they get to school they influenced by their friends and imitate each other. In addition to that when I was a child I always did what my mother did if she cooked,walked or, talked, and I did not try to copy what I saw on the TV for instance. Moreover, many children these days do not read books and TV as much as in the past, instead, they spend their time on social media, therefore, social media affects them but most of the time in a negative way. Nevertheless from real life they learn more as they see it in person, a good example to clarify this, is in 2000 there was an experiment on children to measure how much they are influenced by people around them compared to external factors, and the result showed that 70 of them took a good or bad behaviour from their real experience. To sum up, it might be a good way to teach young people good behaviour from books or Television. However, I believe that children are more likely to be influenced by real life.