Some says that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is saying from some people that the exsiting existing thing about being wealthy is that you can help people, and I stronlgy agree becuse it's realy a good thing that you can help people succiede succeeded in thier life. When somone is wealthy and has lots of money this will give him advantages to help poor people or his family, becuse life could be difficults for some people and there is nothing greater than the feeling of happenies to the one you love or the people around you. A study conducted by organazation shows that a rich person is happy when he can buy the thing he wants, but he become happiers happiest when he start to help people in need for money, as example paying scholorships for student to study and become a doctor or engineer to make impact in society. To conclude, being rich is a good thing in life but the best thing about it, is the chances you can do it to help people.