There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

From the first day of our being to now, there have been many inventions. Some people believe that the most povital pivotal creation is the internet. From my point of view, I agree with this statement. This essay will examine my perspective via ideas and relevant examples. Firstly, the internet is a marvelous thing. It can do wonders for users as it provides a wide range of knowledge and information at a fast pace. The acknowledgement is updated constantly and yet accurately. Consequently, individuals can keep up with latest news every second. For instance, some websites such as BBC or CNN are able to provide news almost instantly when the story happens. This helps readers catch up with breaking news every time from all over the world. Secondly, the internet is indeed convenient, straightforward and easy-to-use. Nearly every apps and websites have their instruction to newcomers to guide them how to use it. Therefore, people will understand how the net works and utilize it. For example, Facebook. When fellows start using it, the site will introduce everything about itself. From how to create an account, how to use it properly, how to post, how to share, nearly everything. Consequently, this can create a user-friendly environment for anybody, however old or young, teens or adults. In conclusion, among inventions, I suggest the internet is the most indispensable in everyone's life due to its convenience and up-to-date information.