Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same place or area. However, others prefer to live in many different areas over their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals prefer to live in their hometown while others believe living in various Places will offer them better opportnities to progress in both their peesonal and work life. In my opininoin, globalization can help us to improve the quality of our life without the necessity if immigrating in different period if our lives. The protents portents of this belief hold this view that migrating to new areas will instill an extra spiritual and mental pressure to the person and his family. In other words, most of the time, those who migrate to other arenas need to start their life from zero level; they need to kook for a new job, a new home, even it is nessary to strive to achieve very simple things like achieving a new driving license. Additionally, It gets more complicated when you come to understand a majority of jobs require either an education degree or a job experience from the destination country. Considering all these details, these group of society having a stable and constant life style has the biggest priority. On the other hand, the opponents of this idea believe important successes will be achieved through challenges. If people have tendency to make a difference in their lives they should have enough courage to accept challenges. A decision to migrate to another city or country can be the beginning of a big end. In this way, we get familiar with different cultures, to find a job we increase our endeavor, and of course these hard struggles will offer a great feat to us. In conclusion, although I accept that having a stable life in the same place whole of our live has its certain advantages including a peaceful life full of serenity. However, I am a big fan of taking big risks in my personal life. To be honest, I do not to change my residency situation every other year but once in a life can be a good idea.