many people think that museums and galleries should only show woek from local artists rather than work from other countries do you agree

Art is an integral part of any nation's culture or tradtion,which allows people to stay connected with their roots. Some people believed that museums and galleries only demonstrae work from regional artisits instead of work from all over the world. I totally disagree with this statement as it has adverse effects on ecnomic prosperity and lack of exploration of cultures. To begin with,Limiting the show of art from other country can have a negative effect on nation's encomy income growth. Although the aeshtic appeal of globolized globalised art attract tourist from all over the world, having an art from only one region makes the museums and galleries less attractive which leads to miss the chance of economic benefits to the local cummunity because of less foot traffic. For example,diverse exhibitions has the potential to attract people from other countries to vist which would be beneficial from local community as it lead rise in tourism industry. In addition, if countries show only regional art there would be lack of beauty of diversity,which means their locals may be not get a chance of explorations of other's cultures which make local public to be limited. Furthermore, it may also affect the artistic expression of their art.In this sense the museums and galleries content would be bored as there is nothing to compared or to collabrotion of two different art. In conclusion, diverse exhibition has several benefits such as ecnomic prosperity and exploration of other's culture while on the other hand limiting the diversity can cause negative effects on artist expression and tourism growth.