Schools should teach children good behaviour and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong". It should not only be left to parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good behaviours and the judement judgment of right and wrong aspects should be taught in schools and parents are not the only responsible persons to introduce these to their children. I totally agree with this agrument because children spend most of their time in the schools and learning from a certified teacher will be better. As it is said that schools are the second home, children normally spend more than half day at schools during weekdays. Schools are the places that students have unlimited opportunities to learn both academic skills and life skills. If children use their time to learn good behaviour and classify right and wrong things, they will know how they should behave. They, moreover, learn from their friends so that the good environment will effect directly to their behaviours. Teachers should teach not only academic sides but also social manners which is a crucial part of a life as well. Because not all children believe and respect in their fathers or mothers, the schools will be an option for them. As parents can be improper in many situations, such as treating their children as much as they can or they might be afraid of not getting love from their children, they can do whatever to surve ans satisfy their kids. Learning from the formal and experienced teachers can remove this bias and introduce ideas of "right" and "wrong" to children more effectively. In conclusion, schools are the place that children live in almost all weekdays and being taught by a formal teachers will be more effective, schools should account for teaching good behaviour and introducing good and bad things to children.