Some people say that it is the parents who have to make children good citizens of society while others believe this should be done at school.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Taking care of children is one most important of parents to raise them to be proper citizens of society, while some people argue that it is responsible of school to shape their children instead. This essay will deep down into both perspectives and include my own experiences. Family is the first station for young boys and girls to be raise and taught the basis things that they should know before going out to meet new strangers in the classroom. Lacking of a well family education since they are young can harm their personaliy and habit which is lead to be unable to adapt to people outside; for example, in my classroom, there will always be a person who is bad at adapting to everyone else because they show some traits that others might find them hard to approach and unpleasant. They will keep isolating themselves and no talking to or play with friends which lead to shape him to enter into a terrible environment without any guidances. On the other hand, School play a crucial shaping their children's personalities by instilling discipline, teamwork, and moral values through various extracurricular activities. Getting children to practice communicating effectively, and respecting to each other in diverse cultures and perspectives. For instance, there was a classmate who had moved to my school in the middle of a semester. At first, he often ignored and violated the school laws and he found it was difficult to get with others. However, with the help of supportive teachers and school program, He gradually learn the importance of respect and responsibility. He improved his social skills and became more cooperative in all semesters. In conclusion, Raising a child to be a good citizen is a responsibility of their parents and a schools. The family lay the basis of moral values and basic social skills, while school provide the structure, social exposure, and education. the balance between familys family and schools is essential for shaping the next good generations.