It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people hold the view that in the professional lives and personal lives, citizens take risks in their career is necessary. In my opinion, i will lean to the benefits of taking risks outweight than the drawbacks. One the one hand, it is true that taking risks without having perparation carefully may have finance failure. If you dont have knowledge about how to open the something store, you may have finance failure because you are not ready for setting up the stores. In addition, having limited information also can make someone is easy to deviate from your plan. For instance, bussinessmen have a plan of the job in the future. But for some reasons, the decide to take risks to have successfully result that they want. But to swap it, they must rejected or ending with relationship that werent happy. Althought taking risk also have disadvantages, people who take risks in their job can open opportunity for career. When the citizens take risks for any situations, but if lucky they earn a lot of money, opening a lot of stores or restaurants that they want. Aditionally, they can have highly valuable experiment in their job. For example, if you are successful to open the stores or restaurants, not only you have stable finance, but also you can learn some unique experiment from customers and bussinessmen, it is very helpful for your careee. In conclusion, taking risks also have problems for people who just starting the jobs. But if you have knowledge and experiment in the job, you can take risks very common to enhance yourself and your opportunity. In my view, i believe the benefits of taking risks is outweight outweigh than the negative.