Some people believe that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in a country. To what extent do you agree?

It is common though that some people tend to belive that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have been living or working in the particular place. This essay will disscuss this point of view. Firstly and most likely, I feel that I am more close into the position of when persons can achieve the highest degree in learning of the foreign lanuage without leaving their own country. I am convinced that it is really depends on the level of their motivation and how many efforts were applied. Secondly, I would say that the true hard-work is the most significant factor here. There is nothing to be impossible in the world. However, the other point of view cannot be easily rejected. So, it cannot be denied that the impact of being a long-term resident of another country can rapidly and widely infuence on the study increasing its longevity. From my prospective, it is consiedered as much easier and quicker way to start speaking even on a basic level when you travel a lot, visit various countries, meet different cultures and native speakes. To sum up, I would like to say that these two statements can be true at some points, because each of us can have the personal though on that, but I am the personal believer that any induviduals can learn foreign lanuages if it is the real desire and the goal has been set with the high level of passion to make it truth.