Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many university students are choosing to study online instead of face to face. Do the advantages of distance education outweigh the disadvantages?

online educartion is becoming increasingly popular in todays words due to the access people have around the world to gain knowlege and study their coursses and the advantages are increasing day by day the ease of online learning should be a new norm for students as this the best way for anyone around the world to learn and grow with the help of rigth people and the best tools available the online education system also allows peopel who dont have proper institutions or proper means to learn can simply gain access through worlds best teaching colleges and learn from there it does have its own set of disadvantages i.e, network the most important issue for any one who wishes to learn online and guidance to help them tap into the right sources and optoions for their education but these issues can be negagted engaged with the help of right sourses courses and in the end the adavantages of online learning overwelmingly outweigh its disadavntages