In many countries, the average life expectancy has been increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

There is no denying the fact that people now are living longer life than before which cause the raise of population. This essay will discuss the issues that have been resulted from increasing average life and some solutions to reduce the impact of this issues. To begin with, there are many effects for increasing life average. Firstly, invironmental issues. In other words, people's needs are increasing as the umber of people is increasing. And therefore, their consume of natural sources will increase which will cause a lot of environmental problems like pollution and desertification. In addition, many global issues are possible to appear due to this problem. For example, stratification and poverty and that by it self can cause homelessness. In terms of the solutions, rules ans laws can help to reduce the population. It is also possible to say that if the government put a strict law for example each family can have only one or two child, this will reduce the number of people. Moreover, arranging combaigns and lectures to raise individuals' awareness about this phenomenon and how does it affect countries. For instance, in companies and work places as these places contain a lot of adults and parents. In conclusion, there are many effects on citizens and societies due to this problem like global and invironmental issues that should be tackled. Whereas, there are a lot of solutions that can be done to reduce the risks of overpopulation.