Some think they can use as much fresh water as they want, but others say governments should limit water use because it’s not endless. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The use of water supply has been a hot debate for many years. Some people have no concern for the amount of natural water being used. While others feel water needs be be managed more sparingly through laws imposed by the government. I fully agree with the latter. On the one hand, Some people feel water is ubundent and do not need to lower the usage thereof. Rain provides us with a great deal of our water supply and fills our dams and rivers. Also we have resorviors to store rain water for periods where rainfall drops. Most cities have plants to recycle our used water for further usage. Consumers pay for water and use it profusely through watering their gardens or washing their motorcars. However, we should still consider using water sparingly in the future even though it is bought. On the other hand, Water has become scarce in many places and need to be used more wisely. Water is not endless and many places experience severe droughts that effect the water supply conciderably. Many African countries have no rain for months at a time where they need outside assistance to provide them with fresh drinking water. Animals die from waterholes drying up. Thus, it is crutial critical for a society to be inlightend on the use of water consumption. In conclusion, many people feel water is a basic human right and if they pay for it they can be use it however they prefer. While this is not the case, water is not endless and government need to educate individuals on the use of water.