Q. Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary world, both parents and school have significant responsibility on the children development. It is often argued that parents should be involved in moral development of kids. Some people believe that school is the foremost place to teach how to be a good member of society. Parents and school must cooperately corporately cooperate work togather to teach public rules to youngsters. In this essay, I will emphasize advantages and disadvantages of both views. One the one hand, parents play a very pivotal role for their children's development, since children only spends time with his mother and father until age 6. Thus, adults have a very long time period to teach kids the ethics and morality. 6 years old kid should be knowledgeable about how to act in public. For instance, children must understand the destructiveness of speaking loudly in public or they should be aware of hurting people is not a good attitude. Furthermore, these are the behaviors that are in responsability of family. As a result, parents should not redirect their tasks to schools because they are paramount as much as schools. On the other hand, education institutions also have a profound influence on children's social and behavioral development. The reason behind of this statement is institutions are the first place that children encounter with other kids. Consequently, it is most correct place to express other social rules of the society, which have not teach by parents. In addition, these rules can be how to talk with strangers or how to eat in community. A clear example of this can be seen in canteens of schools, while primary school students eat much dirtier than secondary school students, because they have not learned yet. So, schools stand out as a crucial place for children's social evolution. In conclusion, parental and academic apporaches are not solely enough for kids ' enhancement. Therefore, the most pragmatic solutioncan solution be the combination of both contexts, since both fills others lackness.