In many developing countries, there is a problem of declining quality of air and water. What are the causes for this and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

In most countries air and water pollution gradually increase over decades. There are several main factors which significantly impact the pollution, such as excessive car usage and broad consumption of deodorants. One of the most pragmatic solutions can be introducing a car-sharing scheme and encouraging natural activists to promote conduct seminars and workshops in schools. On the one hand, in recent centuries, people become more detrimental for environment. The contemporary trends are encouraging the society to use devastating products, such as cars which use fossil fuels to power and deodorants with highly contaminated ingredients. This wide usage of these harmful items are the result of the globalisation. Nonetheless, this effect emerge a certain damages to the nature. For instance, diminishing quality of air and water endangers humans' lung health, it is proved by the specific research which is conducted by the Stanford University. It indicates that every 2% of quality shrinking increases possibility of the lung cancer by 5%. As a result, researchers warn societies about the excessive usage of contaminated products. Many scientists propose multiple remedies for the dilemma, firstly, the car-sharing scheme is the most pragmatic solution for the private vehicle overuse. Although individuals acquire multiple advantages by using their private cars, they cause natural degradation. The car-sharing model promotes that people who are locating in the same residence must use a single car for their daily usage. So, this policy limits car usage in a family by 1. On the other hand, natural activists should be supported by the government to inform youngsters about natural collapse due to insignificant usage of deodorants. They contain a huge amount of chemicals which alter the air's freshness. Young generation should be more aware of this problematic situation, thus they need to be informed by the experts. Therefore, educative seminars and workshops must be held in institutions. In conclusion, a big proportion of the world suffering from the high air and water pollution. It is not inevitable, nevertheless, it should not be overlooked. Furthermore, steps must be taken, such as increasing the knowledge of the community and using car-sharing model.