Some people think that robots will replace many jobs, others think that technology will create new job opportunities. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion

There are many people arguing that the computers will replace humans, while the other say it is impossible to change all labors as a artificial intelligence(A.I.). They can do a task faster than people, although the result of that is inaccurate as human did. In this essay, I will describe both points of view and tell my own opinion. On the one hand, people think that the aritificial intelligence could do the jobs which human did by hand. This is a common phenomenon which robots doing a simple tasks such as manufacturing products. Because they are not feeling tired and doing the tasks very quickly, employers prefer to use them than person. For instance, in factory, most of the manufacturing realm is being conducted by specialized robots. After the usage of that, the speed of making was dramatically rised risen rise, and it brought a bigger profit to companies. On the other hand, it is apparent that robots cannot replace human being because they cannot consider complex circumstances such as proceeding a surgey, interpret conversations and so on. A.I. only do an assignment, following the system made by human programming. The research conducted by Yonsei University Hospital has shown that the Artificial Intelligence Doctor couldn't understand the sophisticated situation, so their programme recommended an awkward solution to emergency situation in hospital. This could lead the patient in a critical condition, so doctors had to supervise them all the time they used. To sum up, while robots are quick and profitable in many ways, still there is a need to human labor in many industries. In conclusion, we should consider the best way to coexist with computers in the future.