In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It may be a good idea for the future, but I do not agree with that statement because many people prefer to read the printed version. Even Though, printed newspapers or books need a lot of paper, but I think it has many advantages. First, if we read from the printed version, it will be more enjoy than read. Because of the light from screen, many people get bored when they read from their phone or laptop. Occasionally they might have eye’s problem if they spent to much time on the screen. Therefore, people who read from newspaper or books more focus to do the reading activities, because there is no distraction of notifications compare with the other one. In addition, the satisfied feeling comes if we read from the printed version. Because it gives us special sensation. The important thing is reading from physical books or newspapers increases our mental health. Imagine that if we read online, we will get much pressure if our device got a prob/em while were reading. Other than that, reading online for free is cheating. Because we didn’t respect the Author that struggling to make a book.