Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have? •someone who is quiet •someone who we are similar to •someone who is supportive Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Migration and living abroad have become easier nowadays, therefore many different cultures around the world are gathered in a single neighbourhood. Neighbors are families and individuals who live near each other, however, there is a debate about which type of neighbors are the best. In my opinion, I believe that people who are similar to each other are the best option. Every culture has its own unique traditions, which others may view it strangely. Thus people from certain cultures might be embarrassed about practising their festivals. For example, when the Chinese are willing to celebrate their traditional annual festivities, they might be afraid of disturbing non-Chinese neighbours. However, if most of the neighbours are Asian, and familiar with such a festival, there will be fewer concerns when planning to celebrate, and the neighbourhood would be more lively. Furthermore, forming long-term, deep friendships is more likely between similar people. forming relationships, depends on several factors; one of the most important factors is the similarities between people. For example, students who are majoring in the same subject, are more likely to be friends. Likewise, neighbours from the same background, are more likely to be linked by a relationship. For example, if most neighbours are Arabs, it is easier for them to communicate as they share the same language, traditions, and values. Therefore, as a result of facilitated connection, the neighbours are more likely to understand each other and form a vibrant community. To sum up, there are different types of neighbours, all with their negative and positive features. But in my point of view, I think people who are similar to each other are the best type of neighbours, as they will understand the actions of their neighbours without explanation, participate in common events, and form deep friendships. Which all lead to a vibrant neighbourhood.