The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What are the reasons for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

Health is the most important aspect of a person’s well being as well as a long life, but in modern era considarable amount of mankind are facing the risk of health issues due to overweight and it has became a trending question, the major areas which effecting this cause are unhealthy diet practise as well as exsessive consumption of junk food, however this trend can be break by making the individual aware about the danger and promoting a healthy lifestyle. First and foremost, due to the huge responsibilities each individuals are carrying nowadays the have forgotton how important to maintain their body weight to perform their daily routine, that lead the mankind into inporoper proper meal plan due to time limitation. And usually people do not get a chance to eat on time especially in the mornings and this navigate human to critical health issues. Furthermore, another significant cause is heavy usage of fast food. In present human beings are greatly rely on junk food the issues with the junk food are not only it does not contribute any positive effects on the health, but also it boost the body weight rapidly. It is undenable untenable that the major reason behind this is lack of time to reconsider on their meal plan because of that, people tend to eat whatever the food they have easy access. For an instance the reasearch conducted by world health organization reveals that 45% of middle aged personal are suffering from overweight isses and they further site that, the persentage further incline when the it come to developed countries. This highlights that due to imporper diet and fast foods lead the people to become over weight. Although these problems exist, people can still fight againts this hazzard. The primary action to take in order to overcome this, make aware the people the potential diseases involve with the exeeding the body mass repect to their height. In addition to that, government should step in to Join the words into show examples this and they should take necessary action to promote healty lifestyle amoung the crowd, some action they could take are invest adequate funding to develop high quality gyms and sport centers. For an example government of Sudan allocate 200million dollars from the government inventory to maintain their residence health and channel BBC mention that because of this stratergy Sudanian’s efficiency has increase significanly and the productivity of the people has risen from 35% to 50% within 2 years of time. Thus, the the health issues due to over weight can be fought and mitigate. In conclusion, excess weight of the individual became a major threat to well being of the mankind and the possible reasons for that is neglecting the importance of a balanced dieat as well as the excessive use of fast foods, anyway, this problem still can be prevent by making awere of the people on potentioal danger and promoting healthy lifestyle. Yet, it is everyone’s responsibiliy to be in fit while keep their body weight under the safe margine margins to improve their quality of life.