“By definition, charity is generosity in offering money, food, and help to the needy. To some people, such kindness should be boundless, others argue for a limit to it.” Which opinion do you support? In about 300 words, present your arguments.

Donating the stuffs like cash, eatable items and support to the person who needs is such a kindness act and it should not be any limit. While it is an argued issue that act of kindness should not be limitless. According to me, donation is depends upon the situation,we can predict how much money or items needed. I will briefly describe my views in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, necessity of items depend upon the area and the incidents occurred, For instance, if someone donating to the any organisation, then we can consider there is limited stuff is needed since everyone is donating the items over there. If i will talk about any natural disaster,in that case,no one realises how much money or food items needed. For example, In 2023, In Kerala, India; a natural disaster(flood) came and everyone lost there houses and necessary items, then other states helped them to regain the houses and other stuff and gave the limitless donations. Conseqently, everything is depend upon the need of stuff. Furthermore,it is hard to set a limit for the charity because it is all upon the person who wants to donate; how much pocket is allowing to him to donate items or money. For instance,In India, rich people is doing charity with big amount of money,if i will talk about normal person they can just help with a small amount of cash. For example, In India, the Bollywood actor Salman khan runs a charity organisation named as Human being, he started this because his pocket allows him to suppor this charity organisation. As a result, charity means to help someone without thinking the amount of money,as ocean is filled with a little drops of water. In conclusion, no matter how much food items, money or clothing is donated, just needs to be focused to help needy persons with good deeds.