In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic a problem what are the cause of this and what action can be taken to solve this problem?

During these days, while we faceing a large change in our live and new development around us we still try to fiend a solution for the traffic in the country and highlight the cause,both side will illustrate in this essay. To begine with, the reasons of the traffic in the urban area started from using privet vachial more than public transportation. this phenomenon will lead to traffic jams and people will spend a lot of time waiting for the light traffic and they stock on the road and maybe sometimes they being late if they in a working day, moreover government should encourage the citizens to using a public transportation and do not impose them to pay any fee. In addition, increase using privet car have downside on the individual health due to gas. this challenge cause air pollution and a lot of desaies but the people can avoid this issue by using bike, for example if people need go to the market they can use bike rather then car.and using car for long trip to protect your self and other people form the poison air. To sum up, this solution will lead to decline the issue but there is no a guarantee solution to cease this challenge so the efforts of the government will be notice and will help to provide a best service to avoided Change the form of the verb avoid show examples the traffic in the future.