Students should have a part-time job to help pay for their education while attending college. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more students consider working and at the same time studying, in order to fill up the gap in their finance. Therefore, it is widely believed that college students should be encouraged to work part-time for the purpose of paying their school fees. While i agree that most people attending higher educational institutions require financial freedom by generating their own income through labour, i hold that students need to focus on school activities alone, so that they will have minimal distractions and obtain good grades. I will elaborate on my opinion below. Firstly, although it is essential for students to pay attention to education and school-related projects, most students attending college are at the age when their personal needs are higher, making the demand for money increase on the family members. Therefore, it is important to participate in minimal hours jobs, because this can assist them in sorting out some basic necessities, such as laptops and textbooks, in turn reducing the pressure on parents/guardians, during the time of their education. Moreover, they will gain experience and build expertise in those areas, which will strengthen them in handling work pressure in the future. Secondly, working as part-timerspart-timer whilst studying can broaden the ability of students to afford extravagant lifestyle as desired. As students, due to peer pressure, a certain lifestyle is viewed as normal, and those who can not afford tend to be abandoned. For example, during my university days, I wanted to use iPhoneiphone 14, which was the latest at that moment, hence, i had to work part-time in a delivery factory after my classes, so i could buy that. On that account, i believe it is beneficial to have a part-time job as a student. In conclusion, even though it is vital to pay attention to the school curriculum in order to graduate with good grades, i strongly believe it is needed for studentsstudent to have a part-time job, in order to meet up with some financial package. Nevertheless, a balance between both can foster a resilient student into a great graduate.