Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problems of traffic and polluon. What effects do you think this move can have? What other measures do you think can be taken to reduce traffic and pollution ?

There is no denying the fact that traffic and pollution are major problems that face the world now. This essay will discuss the effects of raising fuel prices and some solutions that help to lower traffic and pollution. To begin with, there are many effects for raising fuel prices. Firstly, the number of cars that use fuel will decline. In other words, people won't be able to afford the high prices so they will replace their cars by public transportation or bikes. In addition, the numb er of electronic cars will increase. As the cars that work by electronic charge will be used a lot by people instead of fuel ordinary cars. In terms of measures that can be done to reduce the risk of these issues, raise awareness among people is an effective idea. It is also possible to say that printed posters and seminars can teach individuals more about pollution and it's risk on our life's and earth. Moreover, if cars companies start manufactur manufacturing electronic cars people will buy them and fuel cars will be replaces by something eco-friendly. In conclusion, there are many effects from fuel prices increas. It is also true that there are some solution can help in shotner traffic issue and pollution.