In nearly all science courses at university, there are significantly more male students than female students. What is the reason for this? What could be done to balance out the number?

In recent years, most of science studies at universities have been dominated by male students compared with females. The reason might be because of their interest in different subjects. Therefore, balancing the number of male and female students needs to be considered by the college. Nowadays, there been found that different passions can influence student choice for subjects in the university. Because of that, there are fewer female students than males in the science subject. This situation might be because the females prefer to take other subjects such as arts and languages. These disciplines are more practical for life. For example, performing arts is more interesting and easier to get a job related to it. On the other hand, some people think unbalances of gender amount in science are crucial to fixed Change the form of the verb fix show examples. One of the ways to solve this is to make regulations that consist of the number of quotas for each gender of students. For instance, institutions can show the regulations on their website so their candidates will consider their choice of course. Then the other way is to make a promotion for science, such as scholars and connection to a certain workplace. For example of scholars is a tuition discount for the first and last semester. Another example is facilitating a job fair at the end of the semester so make students easier to reach their future jobs. In summary, the candidates' passions affect their program choices in the university. To resolve this situation, the institutions must make quota regulations and promotions to increase their attraction to science.