Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

its a common belief among many people that by 2050, the traditional way of education will be obsolete. Although Artificial Intellignce and faster internet could be chellenging, I believe in-person tutoring method is irreplacable. Firstly, a sudden advancement in AI technology has become the centre of attention for many industries. In the education sector, it offers much more advanced and effective features and methods to teach students than a teacher would provide. It has the ability to successfully provide students with necessary tutoring and able to answer most of the frequently asked questions and queries. In addition, online education has become a growing trend since COVID-19 because of hyper-advanced internet worldwide. It allows user to access rapid and easy access to any information anywhere, which also includes online study courses with proper assessment and a complition cirtificate. For example, in the year 2020, tens of thousands of students acquired educational degree by studying online in Canada. Aforementioned trends made people think that regular tutoring system will no longer be needed in a few years. However, with numerous benefits, it also comes with conserning flaws. While the AI and the internet can help students study various couses causes, it is unable to resolve some uncommon problems that many of them face. This is exactly where a teacher's role becomes vital. The tutor can teach students according to their adaptability, while giving them personalized solutions. Since technological advancement has flaws, the traditional way of teaching becomes very important. In the western countries, despite of convenient online teaching option, millions of parents still prefer to admit their kids in the schools where teachers and professors teaches. Hence, I firmly believe that the role of a techer in a student's life is crucial and cannnot can't be replaced. In conclusion, Althogh the Artificial Intelligence and the high-speed internet will prove to be extremely helpful for many sectors including education system, it can not takeover the need of a teacher from student's life. I think that the teacher plays the key role in tutoring students.