Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

Several regions have introduced bands to limit working hours for employees. Many people illustrate that it is positive to control time working rates. At the same time, some experts argue this notion. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, the governments are trying to trace and hold all functional sectors. Then, they select a particular laws that suit their situation. Specifically، working hours management. However, The primary advantage is relieve work pressure to give them a chance to develop themselves. For example, provided statistics by Havard University in 2021 illustrate the difference of workplace environment with time laws and non- time laws by ask 1000 employees. The result was a noticeable advantage for the first type be about 40%. They developed themselves in short time because they comfortable with time - hours rules. on the other hand, many people show the opposite that this idea has different drawback because a lot of companies are require additional time to finish essential projects. as a result, they will increase their salaries at the end of month as a reward for their overtime. Furthermore, this concept benefited numerous employees who do not have problem to work over 4 more hours to earn money. for instance, A Japanese organisation shared the amount of money spent in additional rewards for their employees. they said that a lot of societies prefer to gain more budget anyway. to sum up, this idea has advantages and disadvantages. it's necessary to put working hours laws after long time of studying with researchers and experts help. to avoid any damage of the employee's career.