The best way to reduce poverty is to provide at least 6 years of free education for all children to learn to listen,read and count the number.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that by providing free education to the children can help in decrease of rate of poverty in country. I fully support this statement as learning is fundamental right of every kid despite their social or financial status. This essay will explain how providing free education can help the citizens of country. To begin with, by learning in school can help the child to develop social and intellectual skills. For example, if a student is good in any skill, the schools helps them to implement it into real world. Moreover, by giving free study to the people will help in workforce. The new generation is always consider the future of any nation so six years of free education will help to ensure that workers have basic knowledge to read or count. Other than that, it also helps in encouraging social equality within the society. For instance, a poor and rich kid both are having free learning will help the people understand that everyone is equal in education system. In addition to it, this will help creating job opportunities for the youngsters as well. To illustrate, when there is more schoolers to taught, government have hire more teachers for the work. In conclusion, to decline the poverty in country, teaching children free is first step. It will create both long term and short term affect on society but it should not be the sole focus for the government. Healthcare, social safety and financial aid should be consider as well.